CDU-Stadtbezirksverband
Wald
Fabian Kesseler
Vorsitzender
Rita Pickardt
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Altenhofer Strasse 131
42719 Solingen

Telefon: 0212/335180

rita@pickardt.com

Lebenslauf öffnen

Wolfgang Müller
stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Altenhof 11
42719 Solingen

Telefon: 0171/1709827

wolfgang.mueller.wald@t-online.de

Lebenslauf öffnen

Martin Hartmann
Schriftführer
Ilka Riege
Mitgliederbeauftragte

Deusberger Straße 70
42697 Solingen

Telefon: 0212/2210839

mobil:  0170/2128077

ilka_riege@web.de

Lebenslauf öffnen

Weitere Beisitzer
Wald
Rosemarie Emons
Beisitzerin

Am Walder Busch 14
42719 Solingen

Telefon: 0212/311512

mobil: 0163/2601914

r.emons@emons-solingen.de

Alexander Dominik Gutknecht
Beisitzer

Dültgenstaler Str. 83
42719 Solingen

Telefon: 0212/310014

alexander.gutknecht@web.de

Silvia Hakenberg
Beisitzerin

Weyerrstr. 202
42719 Solingen

Telefon: 0157/71967133

korfusilvie@googlemail.com

Michael Klaas
Beisitzer
Arnd Krüger
Beisitzer

Rheinstr. 14
42697 Solingen

Telefon: 0212/75110

arnd_krueger@gmx.de

Martin Röhrig
Beisitzer

Käthe-Kollwitz-Weg 8
42719 Solingen

Telefon: 0212/317069

m.roehrig@cdu-sg.de

Horst Sammer
Beisitzer

Albert-Magnus-Str. 24
42719 Solingen

Telefon: 0212/3826199

horst.sammer@t-online.de

Anke Kuhn
Beisitzerin

Rosenkamper Str. 18

42719 Solingen

a.kun@emons-solingen.de

Weitere Mitglieder
der BV Wald