CDU-Stadtbezirksverband
Wald
Rita Pickardt
Vorsitzende

Altenhofer Strasse 131
42719 Solingen

Telefon: 0212/335180

rita@pickardt.com

Lebenslauf öffnen

Wolfgang Müller
stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Altenhof 11
42719 Solingen

Telefon: 0171/1709827

wommueller@t-online.de

Lebenslauf öffnen

Ilka Riege
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Deusberger Straße 70
42697 Solingen

Telefon: 0170/2128077

ilka_riege@web.de

Lebenslauf öffnen

Uwe Ewerling
Schriftführer

Scheffelstr. 22
42699 Solingen

uwe.ewerling@googlemail.com

 

 

Weitere Beisitzer
Wald
Rosemarie Emons
Beisitzerin

Am Walder Busch 15
42719 Solingen

Telefon: 0212/311512

r.emons@emons-solingen.de

Alexander Dominik Gutknecht
Beisitzer

Dültgenstaler Str. 83
42719 Solingen

Telefon: 0212/310014

alexander.gutknecht@web.de

Silvia Hakenberg
Beisitzerin

Becherstr. 93a
42719 Solingen

Telefon: 0157/71967133

sh@kiwi24immo.de

Arnd Krüger
Beisitzer

Rheinstr. 14
42697 Solingen

Telefon: 0212/75110

arnd_krueger@gmx.de

Stefan Loges
Beisitzer

Schubertstraße 2
42697 Solingen

Stefan_Loges@web.de

Lebenslauf öffnen

Martin Röhrig
Beisitzer

Käthe-Kollwitz-Weg 8
42719 Solingen

Telefon: 0212/317069

martin.roeh@gmx.de

Horst Sammer
Beisitzer

Albert-Magnus-Str. 24
42719 Solingen

Telefon: 0212/3826199

horst.sammer@t-online.de

Lars Schulz
Beisitzer

Telefon: 0163/5996730

schulzlars@t-online.de

Weitere Mitglieder
der BV Wald
Immo Jähner
Fraktionssprecher, geborenes stimmberechtigtes Mitglied

Obenitterstraße 44
42719 Solingen

immo@jaehner.de